044 495-95-55
  • en

  • Self defense for children in Kyiv

    Obviously, self-defense lessons for children are not the equivalent of lessons for an adult audience. Due to the age and characteristics of physical development, the child is not able to restrain the aggression of a mature opponent, as well as to adequately resist it.

    Kyiv fitness club “5th Element” invites children to self-defense courses!

    Obviously, self-defense lessons for children are not the equivalent of lessons for an adult audience. Due to the age and characteristics of physical development, the child is not able to restrain the aggression of a mature opponent, as well as to adequately resist it.

    Meanwhile, a child, an immature school child or a teenager is the most unprotected representative of modern society. Falling into the field of aggression of an adult (who is physically stronger and much more cunning), he succumbs to his will.

    The main task of the self-defense course for children, which is held in the “5th Element” club in Kyiv, is to teach a child to adequately assess the degree of the danger that has arisen and find the only correct way out so as not to give himself offense.

    To instantly solve such a spectrum of problems, not only physical training is required, but also imagination, ingenuity, logic, analytical skills and mental flexibility - and all these qualities are also taught to children in the self-defense section.

    Self-defense: features of the program for children

    The focus of children’s self-defense is on agility, motor coordination, flexibility, physical strength and mental endurance. At the same time, a child attending a professional section understands well that without self-discipline, responsibility for oneself and others, as well as logical thinking, a positive result cannot be achieved.

    In one of the leading fitness clubs in Kyiv, a self-defense course for children is taught in a comprehensive manner based on scientifically reasoned exercises developed for a specific age audience: classes include a physical, psychological and spiritual component. The predominant type of activity for younger groups is didactic play, where each aspect is formed according to the child’s existing life experience.

    The differentiated program has the following methodological approaches:

    • 4-7 years - the presence of game elements, general physical training, coordination of movements, exercises for mobility, maintaining balance, instant reaction, that is, elementary skills of hand-to-hand combat;

    • 7-10 years - simple power techniques are added to the existing base (side and straight kicks and punches, unbalancing the opponent, fall insurance, the basics of wrestling and defense); gaming activity reduced to 40%;

    • 11-12 years old - practicing defense skills during strikes, getting out of painful holds, teaching the basics of a fight, conducting sparring (with limitations); the game component is practically excluded;

    • from 13 years old and older - self-defense lessons for adolescents (children of the older group) are close to the basic program for adults. Traumatic techniques requiring increased precautions are practiced under the supervision of a coach-instructor. The rate is on the psychology of the opponent: the ability to prevent physical contact is brought up through the use of verbal techniques.

    What self-defense classes give for children

    Children are taught not to use techniques against the weak, defenseless, and also unnecessarily in self-defense lessons of the “5th Element” club. Experienced mentors raise in an immature personality a sense of justice and responsibility for others: it is necessary to apply the skills gained in the section only for the good, and not for the sake of pleasure.

    Children learn to comprehend both their own behavior and the actions of others, which helps them to find themselves less often in situations of aggression and danger.

    Intense physical activity and fostering a healthy interest in martial arts are an excellent alternative to being addicted to computer “shooters”, since the child understands that there is a big difference between real and virtual life.

    Self-defense courses give children the opportunity to significantly improve their health, become physically strong and enduring. As practice shows, children attending professional self-defense courses are getting sick less and cope with life’s difficulties more easily.

    Self-defense lessons are useful for children with excessive nervousness, aggressiveness, exaggerated feelings of insecurity and their own insecurity.

    Parents note that strong-willed sports help them to build completely new - trusting, adult - relationships with their daughter or son. Feeling comfortable in the family, the child will behave appropriately in society.

    Get the consultation
    • Photo Self defense for children in Kyiv — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Self defense for children in Kyiv — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Self defense for children in Kyiv — fitness club 5 element

    Frequently asked questions about the Self defense for children in Kyiv

    5️⃣ Self defense for children in Kyiv — why in the club "5 Element"

    Self defense for children in Kyiv in the "5 Element" club - it is relaxation and taking care of your body. Here you can relax and take time for yourself.

    ⭐️ Self defense for children in Kyiv — order a subscription

    Self defense for children in Kyiv — You can order a subscription to the fitness club "5 Element" on the website in the menu section "Club cards".

    🎫 Self defense for children in Kyiv — service at the highest level is guaranteed!

    Self defense for children in Kyiv — visit and see the best service in town.

    📌 Self defense for children in Kyiv — news of the "5 Element" club

    You can get acquainted with all the news of the club on the website in the section "News".
    4.62 (6)
    dmitriy
    Уже с первого занятия, мне понравился качественный уровень составленной программы занятий с моим ребенком, а квалификация тренера и умение работать с детьми произвели на меня хорошее впечатление.

    Оставить комментарий


    RU UA EN

044 495-95-55
  • ru
    • Поделиться

  • Самооборона для детей в Киеве

    Координация движений, физическая сила и моральная выносливость

    Очевидно, что уроки самообороны для детей не являются эквивалентом занятий для взрослой аудитории. В силу возраста и особенностей физического развития, ребенок не способен сдерживать агрессию зрелого соперника, а равно и адекватно ей противостоять.

    Киевский фитнес-клуб «5 элемент» приглашает детей на курсы самообороны!

    Очевидно, что уроки самообороны для детей не являются эквивалентом занятий для взрослой аудитории. В силу возраста и особенностей физического развития, ребенок не способен сдерживать агрессию зрелого соперника, а равно и адекватно ей противостоять.

    Между тем, именно ребенок, неокрепший школьник или подросток является наиболее незащищенным представителем современного общества. Попадая в поле действия агрессии взрослого человека (который сильнее его физически и намного хитрее), он поддается его воле.

    Главная задача курса самообороны для детей, который проводится в клубе «5 элемент» в Киеве — научить ребенка адекватно оценивать степень возникшей опасности и находить единственно правильный выход, чтобы не дать себя в обиду.

    Для мгновенного решения такого спектра задач необходима не только физическая подготовка, но и фантазия, изобретательность, логика, аналитические способности и гибкость ума — и всем этим качествам дети также обучаются в секции самообороны.

    Самооборона: особенности программы для детей

    Основное внимание в детской самообороне уделяется ловкости, координации движений, гибкости, физической силе и моральной выносливости. При этом ребенок, посещающий профессиональную секцию, хорошо понимает, что без самодисциплины, ответственности за себя и других, а также логического мышления положительного результата не достичь.

    В одном из ведущих фитнес-клубов Киева курс самообороны для детей преподается комплексно на базе научно аргументированных упражнений, разработанных для конкретной возрастной аудитории: занятия включают физическую, психологическую и духовную составляющую. Преобладающий вид деятельности для младших групп — дидактическая игра, где каждый аспект формируется с учетом имеющегося жизненного опыта ребенка.

    Дифференцированная программа охватывает следующие методические подходы:

    • 4-7 лет — наличие игровых элементов, общая физподготовка, координация движений, упражнения на подвижность, сохранение равновесия, мгновенную реакцию, то есть, элементарные навыки рукопашного боя;
    • 7-10 лет — к имеющейся базе добавляются несложные силовые приемы (боковые и прямые удары ногами и руками, выведение противника из равновесия, страховка от падения, основы спортивной борьбы и защиты); игровая деятельность сокращена до 40%;
    • 11-12 лет — отработка навыков защиты при ударах, выход из болевых приемов, преподавание основ поединка, проведение спаррингов (с ограничениями); игровой компонент практически исключен;
    • от 13 лет и старше — уроки самообороны для подростков (детей старшей группы) приближены к базовой программе для взрослых. Травмирующие техники, требующие повышенных мер предосторожности, отрабатываются под контролем тренера-инструктора. Ставка — на психологию противника: воспитывается умение предотвратить физический контакт за счет использования вербальных техник.

    Что дают занятия самообороны для детей

    На уроках самообороны в клубе «5 элемент» детей учат не использовать приемы против слабых, беззащитных, а также и без необходимости. Опытные наставники воспитывают в несозревшей личности чувство справедливости и ответственности за других: применять полученные в секции умения необходимо только во благо, а не ради удовольствия.

    Дети учатся осмысливать и свое поведение, и действия окружающих, что помогает им реже попадать в ситуации, связанные с агрессией и опасностью.

    Интенсивные физические нагрузки и воспитание здорового интереса к спортивным единоборствам — отличная альтернатива увлечению компьютерными «стрелялками», поскольку ребенок понимает, что между настоящей и виртуальной жизнью — большая разница.

    Курсы по самообороне дают детям возможность существенно улучшить свое здоровье, стать физически крепкими, сильными и выносливыми. Как показывает практика, дети, посещающие профессиональные курсы по самообороне, реже болеют и легче справляются с жизненными трудностями.

    Уроки самообороны показаны для детей, проявляющих излишнюю нервозность, агрессивность, как и для тех, кто живет с гиперболизированным чувством неуверенности и собственной незащищенности.

    Родители отмечают, что волевой спорт помогает им строить с дочерью или сыном абсолютно новые — доверительные, взрослые, — отношения. Чувствуя себя комфортно в семье, ребенок будет вести себя подобающе и в обществе.

    Купить клубную карту