044 495-95-55
  • en
  • Vacancy

    Работа в клубе здоровых удовольствий

    We are constantly developing and are therefore interested in the best experts! Work in the club of healthy pleasures “5th element” opens up new opportunities for energetic, creative, enthusiastic personalities.

    Today, the club can conform to international standards in the fitness and Wellness industry.

    Working with us, you get a chance to learn and improve their professional level.

    Special program entry personnel working with us, you will be another step in your professional growth and training, that will reveal new facets of communication with customers, will help you better understand yourself and others.

    We are constantly opening up new tendencies and introduce new projects in our fitness center (Kyiv). If you are a creative person, than your wildest ideas will get an opportunity here to be accepted and implemented. We have people who love and responsibly perform their work, have good growth prospects. In addition, you will be able to keep yourself in perfect physical shape, and also enjoy discounts on many services provided by the club. A decent salary and benefits package are also the advantage of working with us. If you are energetic, sociable, friendly and configured for success, we offer You to send your CV to our email address: hr@5el.com.ua. In the subject line, please specify the vacancy that you are interested in. Good luck!

    Send resume
    4.32 (9)

    Оставить комментарий

044 495-95-55
Купить карту Отзывы
  • ru
  • Вакансии

    Работа в клубе здоровых удовольствий

    Мы постоянно развиваемся и поэтому заинтересованы в лучших специалистах! Работа в клубе здоровых удовольствий «5 элемент» открывает новые возможности энергичным, творческим, инициативным личностям.

    Сегодня клуб соответствует международным стандартам в фитнес- и велнес-индустрии.

    Работая у нас, Вы получаете шанс развиваться и обучаться, совершенствуя свой профессиональный уровень.

    Работа в клубе здоровых удовольствий «5 элемент»

    Специальная программа ввода персонала, действующая у нас, станет еще одним шагом Вашего профессионального роста, а тренинги, постоянно проводящиеся для персонала, откроют новые грани в общении с клиентами, помогут лучше понять себя и других людей.

    Мы постоянно открываем новые направления и внедряем новые проекты в нашем фитнес центре (Киев). Если Вы творческая личность, Ваши самые невероятные идеи будут восприняты и воплощены в жизнь. У нас работают люди, которые любят и ответственно исполняют свою работу, имеют хорошие перспективы роста. Кроме того, у Вас появится возможность поддерживать себя в безупречной физической форме, а также пользоваться скидками на многие услуги, предоставляемые клубом. Достойная оплата труда и социальный пакет также являются преимуществом работы у нас. Если Вы энергичны, коммуникабельны, доброжелательны и настроены на успех, мы предлагаем Вам отправить свое резюме на наш электронный адрес: hr@5el.com.ua. В теме письма, пожалуйста, укажите вакансию, которая Вам интересна. Желаем удачи!

    Отправить резюме

    Оставить комментарий