044 495-95-55
  • en

  • Applied kinesiology

    In many countries of the world, treatment of diseases of the spine, joints, muscles, tendons without drugs and surgery is very popular. The secret to the success of this method is that a person suffering from back pain does not need to go to the hospital, spend time and money on medications and pay for the services of doctors. And then also recover after treatment.

    Applied kinesiology offers a simple solving the problems described above. To restore your health, identify hidden ailments and improve vitality, get rid of stress and restore working capacity, you only need to buy a subscription to the elite fitness club “5th Element”. Here, under the supervision of experienced trainers, you will take an applied kinesiology course that will help you to become a completely new person.

    What is applied kinesiology

    A new direction in diagnosing health problems and treating ailments through the impact on certain muscle groups was created in the mid-1960s by American expert in the field of alternative medicine, George Goodhart.

    The method quickly gained popularity, and today, due to its effectiveness, it is among the ten most common practices of treatment without drugs - applied kinesiology is recognized worldwide as one of the promising areas of alternative medicine.

    J. Goodhart created his unique method of determining the disease and its treatment based on the work of the great physiologist, Nobel laureate Ivan Petrovich Pavlov. This scientist first suggested the relationship between the disease and the state of certain muscles. Applied kinesiology has proven that such a relationship exists. And in practice, she confirmed that diseases can be effectively treated by acting on one or another muscle.

    The connection between muscles and organs

    One of the advantages of the method, which the elite fitness club “5th Element” invites to try, is that in several sessions you can determine the exact cause of the indisposition. For this, manual muscle testing (MMT) is used. An experienced specialist can simply determine which of the organs is not working by simply pressing a certain muscle.

    It looks like this: an applied kinesiologist in turn probes each muscle group and muscle, if they react (contract) with a slight pressure, this means that a disease is present in the body.

    Experimentally, after conducting a large number of studies, the following relationship was established between muscles (muscle groups) and internal organs of a person:

    • pectoralis major muscle (sternum portion) is responsible for the stomach;
    • the pectoralis major muscle (clavicular portion) is responsible for the liver;
    • the gluteus maximus (pear-shaped) is responsible for the organs of reproduction;
    • the deltoid muscle is responsible for the stomach;
    • subscapularis responsible for the heart;
    • lumbar-iliac muscle responsible for the kidneys.

    Communication between organs and muscle tissues takes place at the level of neurons, there is a constant exchange of signals that the kinesiology specialist with MMT feels in the form of tissue contractions. One or two sessions are enough for an experienced specialist to get a complete picture of the disease and determine the method of treatment.

    A bit of holistic

    Many alternative techniques and chiropractors basically use developments similar to those used in applied kinesiology. The advantage of the method, which the guests of the fitness club “5th element” can use now, is that applied kinesiology offers a holistic system of assistance to people.

    Holistics (integrity) provides for treatment at several levels:

    • physical;
    • mental;
    • moral and spiritual.

    A positive result is achieved by the fact that a kinesiology specialist working in an elite fitness club “5th Element” not only identifies the diseased organ and treats it with the help of special manual techniques. During the session, he communicates with the visitor, influencing his psychological state with the methods of modern psychiatry and spiritual practices.

    Psychological aspects of applied kinesiology

    The relationship between the spiritual and physical states of a person has been confirmed by ancient doctors. The phrase about a healthy body and a healthy mind has become commonplace, but the essence that was laid in it more than two thousand years ago has remained unchanged.

    Applied kinesiology in Kiev is carried out comprehensively, which involves healing not only physical, but also spiritual. Many health problems, especially chronic ones, cause people to become depressed. Freedom from pain, the return of freedom of movement transforms a person, spiritually revives him.

    This is facilitated by communication with a specialist - practicing kinesiology specialist, and this combination of physical and psychological therapy gives surprising results.

    Practical use of applied kinesiology

    The diagnosis helps to set the diseased organ itself, and the subsequent effect on the muscles relieves spasm in it, restores blood circulation, normalizes internal pressure. Thanks to this, applied kinesiology helps:

    • to stabilize pressure, get rid of headaches, dizziness;
    • to restore blood circulation, which has a positive effect on potency and reproductive system;
    • to get rid of numbness, swelling;
    • to get rid of back and joint pains;
    • to correct a bearing, to return mobility to joints.

    And this is not a complete list of problems that our club specialists will help to get rid of.

    Applied kinesiology in Ukraine is already popular. Take advantage of the unique chance that gives you the elite fitness club “5th element”, and restore your health using this method.

    Buy a club card
    • Photo Applied kinesiology — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Applied kinesiology — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Applied kinesiology — fitness club 5 element

    Frequently asked questions about the Applied kinesiology

    5️⃣ Applied kinesiology — why in the club "5 Element"

    Applied kinesiology in the "5 Element" club - it is relaxation and taking care of your body. Here you can relax and take time for yourself.

    ⭐️ Applied kinesiology — order a subscription

    Applied kinesiology — You can order a subscription to the fitness club "5 Element" on the website in the menu section "Club cards".

    🎫 Applied kinesiology — service at the highest level is guaranteed!

    Applied kinesiology — visit and see the best service in town.

    📌 Applied kinesiology — news of the "5 Element" club

    You can get acquainted with all the news of the club on the website in the section "News".
    4.45 (5)

    Оставить комментарий

044 495-95-55
  • ru
    • Поделиться

  • Прикладная кинезиология

    Во многих странах мира лечение заболеваний позвоночника, суставов, мышц, сухожилий без лекарств и хирургического вмешательства пользуется высокой популярностью. Секрет успеха этого метода в том, что человеку, страдающему от болей в спине, не нужно ложиться в больницу, тратить время и деньги на лекарства и оплачивать услуги врачей. А потом еще и восстанавливаться после лечения.

    Прикладная кинезиология предлагает простое решение описанных выше проблем. Чтобы восстановить свое здоровье, выявить скрытые недуги и улучшить жизненный тонус, избавиться от стресса и восстановить работоспособность достаточно купить абонемент в элитный фитнес-клуб «5 элемент». Здесь, под наблюдением опытных тренеров, вы пройдете курс прикладной кинезиологии, которая поможет вам стать совершенно новым человеком.

    Что такое прикладная кинезиология

    Новое направление в диагностировании проблем со здоровьем и лечении недугов через воздействие на определенные группы мышц создано в середине 1960-х годов американским специалистом в области альтернативной медицины Джорджем Гудхартом.

    Метод быстро завоевал популярность, а сегодня, благодаря своей эффективности, он входит в десятку самых распространенных практик лечения без лекарств – прикладная кинезиология признана во всем мире, как одно из перспективных направлений альтернативной медицины.

    Дж. Гудхарт создал свою уникальную методику определения болезни и ее лечения на основе работ великого физиолога, нобелевского лауреата Ивана Петровича Павлова. Этот ученый впервые высказал мысль о зависимости между заболеванием и состоянием определенных мышц. Прикладная кинезиология доказала, что такая зависимость существует. И на практике подтвердила, что недуги можно эффективно лечить, воздействуя на ту или иную мышцу.

    Связь между мышцами и органами

    Одним из преимуществ метода, попробовать который приглашает элитный фитнес-клуб «5 элемент», является то, что за несколько сеансов можно установить точную причину недомогания. Для этого используется мануальное мышечное тестирование (ММТ). Опытный специалист простым нажатием на определенную мышцу может определить, какой из органов неправильно работает.

    Выглядит это так: прикладной кинезиолог по очереди прощупывает каждую мышечную группу и мускул, если они при легком нажатии реагируют (сокращаются), это означает, что в организме присутствует болезнь.

    Опытным путем, после проведения большого количества исследований, установлена следующая зависимость между мышцами (группами мышц) и внутренними органами человека:

    • большая грудная мышца (грудинная порция) отвечает за желудок;
    • большая грудная мышца (ключичная порция) отвечает за печень;
    • большая ягодичная мышца (грушевидная) отвечает за органы репродукции;
    • дельтовидная мышца отвечает за желудок;
    • подлопаточная мышца отвечает за сердце;
    • пояснично-подвздошная мышца отвечает за почки.

    Связь между органами и мышечными тканями осуществляется на уровне нейронов, идет постоянный обмен сигналами, которые кинезиолог при ММТ ощущает в виде сокращений тканей. Опытному специалисту достаточно одного-двух сеансов, чтобы составить полную картину заболевания и определить способ лечения.

    Немного холистики

    Многие альтернативные методики и хиропрактики в своей основе используют разработки, схожие с теми, которые используются в прикладной кинезиологии. Преимущество метода, воспользоваться которым гости фитнес-клуба «5 элемент» могут уже сейчас, в том, что прикладная кинезиология предлагает холистическую систему помощи людям.

    Холистика (то есть целостность) предусматривает лечение сразу на нескольких уровнях:

    • физическом;
    • психическом;
    • морально-духовном.

    Положительный результат достигается тем, что кинезиолог в Киеве, работающий в элитном фитнес-клубе «5 элемент», не только определяет больной орган и лечит его с помощью специальных мануальных методик. Во время сеанса он общается с посетителем, воздействуя на его психологическое состояние методами современной психиатрии и духовных практик.

    Психологические аспекты прикладной кинезиологии

    Связь между духовным и физическим состояниями человека подтверждена еще античными врачами. Фраза о здоровом теле и здоровом духе стала расхожей, но суть, заложенная в ней более двух тысяч лет тому назад, осталась неизменной.

    Прикладная кинезиология в Киеве проводится комплексно, что предполагает исцеление не только физическое, но и духовное. Многие нарушения здоровья, особенно хронические, заставляют людей впадать в депрессию. Избавление от боли, возврат свободы движений преображает человека, духовно возрождает его.

    Этому способствует общение со специалистом – практикующим кинезиологом, и такое сочетание физической и психологической терапии дает удивительные результаты.

    Практическая польза прикладной кинезиологии

    Диагноз помогает поставить сам больной орган, а последующее воздействие на мышцы снимает в него спазм, восстанавливает кровообращение, нормализует внутреннее давление. Благодаря этому прикладная кинезиология помогает:

    • стабилизировать давление, избавиться от головных болей, головокружений;
    • восстановить кровообращение, что положительно сказывается на потенции и репродуктивной системе;
    • избавиться от онемений, отеков;
    • избавить от болей в спине, суставах;
    • исправить осанку, вернуть подвижность суставам.

    И это далеко не полный перечень проблем, избавиться от которых помогут специалисты нашего клуба.

    Прикладная кинезиология в Украине уже пользуется популярностью. Воспользуйтесь уникальным шансом, который дает вам элитный фитнес-клуб «5 элемент», и восстановите свое здоровье с помощью этого метода.

    Купить клубную карту
    • Прикладная кинезиология — элитный семейный Фитнес-центр 5 Элемент
    • Прикладная кинезиология — элитный семейный Фитнес-центр 5 Элемент
    • Прикладная кинезиология — элитный семейный Фитнес-центр 5 Элемент