044 495-95-55
  • en

  • Judo school for children in Kyiv

    The judo school is a kind of temple of the Japanese martial art teaching to fight without attack. This sport attracts not only adults but also children. It is judo, as a skill to control one’s own physical strength that psychologists often recommend to adolescents prone to unbridled aggression.

    Courage, strength, energy: children’s judo school in Kyiv

    The judo school is a kind of temple of the Japanese martial art teaching to fight without attack. This sport attracts not only adults but also children. It is judo, as a skill to control one’s own physical strength, that psychologists often recommend to adolescents prone to unbridled aggression.

    Ethnic martial art brings up a real “warrior” in a small personality, strong not only physically, but also in spirit. Children’s judo develops positive moral qualities in a child, strengthening his character and fostering the will to an honest victory.

    A professional judo section for children and adolescents works in Kyiv on the basis of an elite fitness club “5th Element”, whose representatives will be happy to tell you about the schedule of a children’s judo school. It’s fashionable to be strong and healthy!

    Judo for children: for whom and at what age?

    Judo training for children is based on the main idea of this sport, which in Japanese means “soft path”, it is important not so much strength and the ability to defeat an opponent, but flexibility, dexterity and intuition. According to Jigoro Kano, the creator of the popular type of martial arts, in order to win in judo, one must ... succumb.

    It is possible to study a soft, shock-free sport, suitable for both boys and girls, from the age of 4 in the absence of medical contraindications. An early start on the combat path will benefit the child: he will learn to control his energy and give it the right direction.

    Enrollment in a children’s judo school is also recommended for people learning self-defense skills and developing the qualities of a leader. The timid will acquire courage, the weak - strength and courage, the shy - self-confidence.

    Strict rules of training (as well as the unconditional authority of the coach) bring up in the kid such qualities as discipline, responsibility for oneself and a partner, and a sense of justice. And also a judo school for children is an opportunity to make real interesting friends.

    Features of classes in a children’s judo school

    In the early stages (4-7 years old), judo lessons for children are of a general developmental nature. Tasks of the trainer: physical fitness of the child, as well as the cultivation of interest in Japanese martial art. Toddlers learn a few simple techniques and learn the ceremonial preparation and conduct of combat.

    A real judo school begins at the age of 7-9 - the age the child becomes more collected, purposeful and begins to realize the main meaning of the chosen sport.

    Children’s judo contributes to the formation of a number of qualities that will be useful to a person in adulthood. It is about:

    From the point of view of physical development, a professional judo school in Kiev is an opportunity to strengthen the health of your beloved child. As a result of regular training under the guidance of a highly qualified mentor, musculoskeletal tissues are strengthened, and posture develops correctly. As a result of balanced physical activity, the risk of developing cardiovascular pathologies and respiratory diseases is reduced.

    • self-defense skills and the ability to defend oneself in an unforeseen situation (primarily relevant for girls);

    • flexibility of mind, dexterity, analytical skills, building a strategy of the opponent’s behavior;

    • excellent physical shape, philosophy of a healthy lifestyle;

    • coordination of movements, reaction speed, logic;

    • control of emotions, the ability to adequately perceive their loss and the victory of a competitor (rival).

    Judo is recommended for overweight children, as it is an effective means of preventing and combating early obesity.

    Get the consultation
    • Photo Judo school for children in Kyiv — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Judo school for children in Kyiv — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Judo school for children in Kyiv — fitness club 5 element

    Frequently asked questions about the Judo school for children in Kyiv

    5️⃣ Judo school for children in Kyiv — why in the club "5 Element"

    Judo school for children in Kyiv in the "5 Element" club - it is relaxation and taking care of your body. Here you can relax and take time for yourself.

    ⭐️ Judo school for children in Kyiv — order a subscription

    Judo school for children in Kyiv — You can order a subscription to the fitness club "5 Element" on the website in the menu section "Club cards".

    🎫 Judo school for children in Kyiv — service at the highest level is guaranteed!

    Judo school for children in Kyiv — visit and see the best service in town.

    📌 Judo school for children in Kyiv — news of the "5 Element" club

    You can get acquainted with all the news of the club on the website in the section "News".
    4.64 (6)
    Прокомментируйте первым

    Оставить комментарий


    RU UA EN

044 495-95-55

Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве

Смелость, сила, энергия

Школа дзюдо — своего рода храм японского боевого искусства, обучающего борьбе без нападения. Данный вид спорта привлекает не только взрослых, но и детей. Именно дзюдо, как навык контроля собственной физической силы, психологи часто рекомендуют подросткам, склонным к необузданной агрессии.

Смелость, сила, энергия: детская школа дзюдо в Киеве

Школа дзюдо — своего рода храм японского боевого искусства, обучающего борьбе без нападения. Данный вид спорта привлекает не только взрослых, но и детей. Именно дзюдо, как навык контроля собственной физической силы, психологи часто рекомендуют подросткам, склонным к необузданной агрессии.

Этническое боевое искусство воспитывает в маленькой личности настоящего «воина», сильного не только физически, но и духом. Детское дзюдо развивает в ребенке положительные моральные качества, укрепляя его характер и воспитывая волю к честной победе.

Профессиональная секция дзюдо для детей и подростков работает в Киеве на базе элитного фитнес-клуба «5 элемент», представители которой с удовольствием расскажут вам о расписании детской школы дзюдо. Быть сильным и здоровым - модно!

Дзюдо для детей: для кого и с какого возраста?

Тренировки по дзюдо для детей построены на главной идее данного вида спорта, который в переводе с японского означает «мягкий путь», то есть, важны не столько сила и способность победить соперника, сколько гибкость, ловкость и интуиция. По мнению Дзигоро Кано, создателя популярного вида единоборств, чтобы одержать победу в дзюдо необходимо… поддаться.

Обучаться мягкому, безударному виду спорта, подходящему и мальчикам, и для девочкам, можно с 4 лет при отсутствии медицинских противопоказаний. Ранний старт на боевом пути пойдет ребенку на пользу: он научится контролировать свою энергию и направлять ее в правильное русло.

Записаться в детскую школу дзюдо рекомендуется также тем, кто желает обучиться навыкам самообороны и воспитать в себе качества лидера. Робкие приобретут смелость, слабые – силу и отвагу, стыдливые – уверенность в себе.

Строгие правила тренировок (как и безоговорочный авторитет тренера) воспитают в малыше такие качества, как дисциплинированность, ответственность за себя и партнера, чувство справедливости. А еще школа дзюдо для детей – это возможность приобрести настоящих друзей, с которыми всегда интересно.

Особенности занятий в детской школе дзюдо

На ранних этапах (4-7 лет) уроки дзюдо для детей носят общеразвивающий характер. Задачи тренера: физическая подготовка ребенка, а также культивация интереса к японскому боевому искусству. Малыши овладевают несколькими несложными приемами и обучаются церемониалу подготовки и ведения боя.

Настоящая школа дзюдо начинается с 7-9 лет – именно в этом возрасте ребенок становится более собранным, целеустремленным и начинает осознавать главный смысл выбранного вида спорта.

Детское дзюдо способствует формированию ряда качеств, которые пригодятся человеку во взрослой жизни. Речь идет о:
С точки зрения физического развития, профессиональная школа дзюдо в Киеве – это возможность укрепить здоровье своего любимого чада. В результате регулярных тренировок под руководством высококвалифицированного наставника укрепляются костно-мышечные ткани, правильно развивается осанка. Как результат сбалансированных физических нагрузок, снижается риск развития сердечно-сосудистых патологий и заболеваний органов дыхании.

  • навыках самообороны и умении защитить себя в непредвиденной ситуации (в первую очередь актуально для девочек);
  • гибкости ума, ловкости, аналитических навыках, выстраивании стратегии поведения соперника;
  • отменной физической форме, философии здорового образа жизни;
  • координации движений, скорости реакции, логике;
  • контроле эмоций, умении адекватно воспринимать свой проигрыш и победу конкурента (соперника).

Дзюдо рекомендовано для детей с избытком веса, поскольку является эффективным средством профилактики и борьбы с ранним ожирением.

Получить консультацию
Подробнее о занятиях

Часто задаваемые вопросы про Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве

5️⃣ Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве — почему в клубе «5 Элемент»

Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве в клубе «5 Элемент» — это отдых и забота о своем теле. У нас вы сможете отдохнуть и уделить время себе.

⭐️ Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве — заказать абонемент

Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве — заказать абонемент на посещение фитнес клуба «5 Элемент» Вы можете на сайте в разделе меню "Клубные карты".

🎫 Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве — сервис на высшем уровне гарантирован!

Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве — посетите и убедитесь в лучшем сервисе в городе.

📌 Школа дзюдо для детей в Киеве — новости клуба «5 Элемент»

Ознакомится со всеми новостями клуба Вы можете на сайте в разделе "Новости".
4.64 (6)
Прокомментируйте первым

Оставить комментарий


RU UA EN
Отзывы