044 495-95-55
  • en

  • Fly Yoga

    Fly-yoga is a combination of Ayurvedic practice and various physical exercises found in fitness, aerobics, gymnastics.

    Fly Yoga at the “5th Element” Club: group exercises on aerial anti-gravity yoga in hammocks

    Fly-yoga is a completely new, but rapidly developing area of ​​aerobics. Physical modeling of the mind and body is based on the implementation of classical yoga-asanas, but not on the floor, but on weight, using slings firmly fixed on top.

    Fly-yoga is a combination of Ayurvedic practice and various physical exercises found in fitness, aerobics, gymnastics.

    The section of fly yoga in Kiev operates at the elite sports complex “5th element”. Classes in groups of 6 people are held under the auspices of highly qualified specialists in effective bodily practices.

    Aero yoga is unique in that it is suitable for people with any level of physical fitness. In 60 minutes of training, you will feel like a completely new person! An effective anti-gravity technique developed by dancer Christopher Harrison will literally turn your world upside down. And it’s worth checking out!

    Yoga, stretching and aerial gymnastics: everything you need to know about Fly-yoga

    The history of bodily practice is associated with the trauma of its founder. In the late 90s, Christopher Harrison seriously injured his spine, as a result of which doctors forbade the dancer to engage in physical activity. Not wanting to give up, he began to restore himself with the help of classical hatha yoga in a hammock suspended 1 meter above the floor line.

    Aerial yoga is not just an active and exciting leisure: the suspended position of the body promotes relaxation of joints and muscles, because of which it becomes possible to independently perform those exercises or asanas that are not possible for everyone in the conditions of traditional exercises.

    The goal of yoga on hammocks is to create optimal conditions for the development of plasticity and flexibility of the musculoskeletal system, as well as to help the spine recover from serious stress or injury.

    In addition to strengthening muscles and developing plastics, anti-gravity yoga improves immunity, strength, endurance, and affects mental activity. Exercises performed on weight are extremely useful for people who are overweight, as well as those who lead a sedentary lifestyle, are subject to stress, suffer from sudden mood swings and low self-esteem.

    Fly yoga is perfectly combined with massage, spa procedures, exercises in the gym, fitness, swimming, basketball and other things, so giving up your favorite sports for the sake of aero yoga is not necessary.

    Contrary to stereotypes, it is not necessary to become a vegetarian when practicing anti-gravity yoga. Like classical yoga, bodily practice does not accept human violence against itself, as for food: food should be balanced, healthy and tasty.

    Yoga anti-gravity: a universal recipe for all ailments

    The anti-gravity complex of exercises harmonizes the functions of the digestive, endocrine, cardiovascular, respiratory systems. As a result of systematic training, natural biological processes of the body are launched that work to rejuvenate and increase sexual activity.

    Among the restrictions for Fly-yoga classes: serious spinal injuries, hernias, pregnancy. If there are contraindications, you should definitely consult a doctor who will tell you the optimal fitness complex for active leisure.

    • Thanks to the training of the vestibular apparatus, the energy balance of the body is stabilized. The psycho-emotional background is restored, nervousness, fear, irritability disappear, sleep is normalized.
    • Aerial yoga is a reliable method of natural weight loss, especially with proper combination with an individually designed diet. The first obvious results will be noticeable 2 months after the start of classes with a schedule of 2-3 workouts per week: the body becomes obedient, excess fat in the abdomen, thighs, calves disappears, a strong muscle corset is formed.
    • The skeleton during Fly-yoga exercises is ideally stretched without additional weight load, which eliminates the risk of additional injury to the spine. As a result of regular classes, back pain disappears, tension is relieved, blood flow in the torso tissues is normalized.
    • The state of flight during exercise is ideal for the prevention of pathologies of the pelvic organs, which is important for people with limited mobility. It has been proven that aero yoga prevents the development of varicose veins and thrombophlebitis. As a result of the restoration of the circulatory system, the walls of the vessels of the limbs are strengthened.

    The combination of dance elements, gymnastics and a physical training complex of exercises in a special hammock will not leave indifferent those who advocate a reasonable extreme and healthy lifestyle! Our manager will tell you more about how to sign up for Fly-yoga - just call him!

    Buy a club card
    • Photo Fly Yoga — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Fly Yoga — fitness club 5 element
    • Photo Fly Yoga — fitness club 5 element

    Frequently asked questions about the Fly Yoga

    5️⃣ Fly Yoga — why in the club "5 Element"

    Fly Yoga in the "5 Element" club - it is relaxation and taking care of your body. Here you can relax and take time for yourself.

    ⭐️ Fly Yoga — order a subscription

    Fly Yoga — You can order a subscription to the fitness club "5 Element" on the website in the menu section "Club cards".

    🎫 Fly Yoga — service at the highest level is guaranteed!

    Fly Yoga — visit and see the best service in town.

    📌 Fly Yoga — news of the "5 Element" club

    You can get acquainted with all the news of the club on the website in the section "News".
    4.34 (3)
    Прокомментируйте первым

    Оставить комментарий

044 495-95-55
  • ru
    • Поделиться

  • Fly Yoga

    воздушная антигравитационная йога в гамаках

    Fly-yoga представляет собою комбинацию аюрведической практики и различных физических упражнений, встречающихся в фитнесе, аэробике, гимнастике.

    Флай-йога в клубе «5 Элемент»: групповые занятия по воздушной антигравитационной йоге в гамаках

    Fly-йога — абсолютно новое, но стремительно развивающееся направление аэробики. Физическое моделирование духа и тела основано на выполнении классических yoga-асан, но не на полу, а на весу, при помощи надежно закрепленных сверху строп.

    Fly-yoga представляет собою комбинацию аюрведической практики и различных физических упражнений, встречающихся в фитнесе, аэробике, гимнастике.

    Секция флай-йоги в Киеве действует при элитном спортивном комплексе «5 элемент». Занятия в группах по 6 человек проводятся под эгидой высококвалифицированных специалистов по эффективным телесным практикам.

    Аэройога уникальна тем, что подходит для людей с любым уровнем физподготовки. За 60 минут тренировки вы почувствуете себя абсолютно новым человеком! Эффективная антигравитационная методика, разработанная танцором Кристофером Харрисоном, буквально перевернет ваш мир с ног на голову. И это стоить проверить!

    Йога, стретчинг и воздушная гимнастика: все, что необходимо знать о Fly-yoga

    История возникновения телесной практики связана с травмой ее основателя. В конце 90-х годов Кристофер Харрисон серьезно повредил позвоночник, вследствие чего врачи запретили танцору заниматься физической активностью. Не желая сдаваться, он начал восстанавливать себя при помощи классической хатха-йоги в гамаке, подвешенном на 1 метр над линией пола.

    Воздушная йога — не просто активный захватывающий досуг: подвешенное положение тела способствует релаксации суставов и мышц, в результате чего возникает возможность самостоятельно выполнить те упражнения или асаны, которые в условиях традиционных занятиях не каждому по силу.

    Цель йоги на гамаках — создать оптимальные условия для развития пластичности и гибкости опорно-двигательного аппарата, а также помочь позвоночнику восстановиться после серьезных напряжений или травм.

    Кроме укрепления мышц и развития пластики, антигравитационная йога способствует повышению иммунитета, силы, выносливости, влияет на умственную активность. Упражнения, выполняемые на весу, крайне полезны людям с чрезмерным весом, а также тем, кто ведет сидячий образ жизни, подвержен стрессам, страдает от резких перепадов настроения и заниженной самооценки.

    Флай-йога прекрасно совмещается с массажем, СПА-процедурами, занятиями в тренажерном зале, фитнесом, плаванием, баскетболом и прочим, поэтому отказываться от любимых занятий спортом в угоду аэройоге — не обязательно.

    Вопреки стереотипам, при занятиях йогой-антигравити не обязательно становиться вегетарианцем. Как и классическая йога, телесная практика не приемлет насилия человека над собой, что касается и пищи: еда должна быть сбалансированной, полезной и вкусной.

    Йога-антигравити: универсальный рецепт от всех недугов

    Антигравитационный комплекс упражнений гармонизирует функции пищеварительной, эндокринной, сердечно-сосудистой, дыхательной систем. В результате систематических тренировок запускаются естественные биологические процессы организма, работающие на омоложение и повышение сексуальной активности.
    Среди ограничений для занятий Fly-yoga: серьезные травмы позвоночника, грыжи, беременность. При наличии противопоказаний, следует обязательно проконсультироваться с врачом, который подскажет оптимальный фитнес-комплекс для активного досуга.

    • Благодаря тренировке вестибулярного аппарата, стабилизируется энергетический баланс тела. Восстанавливается психоэмоциональный фон, исчезает нервозность, страх, раздраженность, нормализуется сон.
    • Воздушная йога — надежный способ естественного похудения, особенно при грамотном сочетании с индивидуально разработанной диетой. Первые очевидные результаты будут заметны спустя 2 месяца после начала занятий при графике в 2-3 тренировки в неделю: тело становится послушным, исчезает излишняя жировая прослойка в области живота, бедер, икр, формируется прочный мышечный корсет.
    • Скелет во время упражнений Fly-йогой идеально вытягивается без дополнительной весовой нагрузки, что нивелирует риск дополнительного травмирования позвоночника. В результате регулярных занятий, боли в спине исчезают, снимается напряжение, нормализуется кровоток в тканях торса.
    • Состояние полета во время выполнения физических упражнений — идеальные условия для профилактики патологий органов малого таза, что важно для малоподвижных людей. Доказано, что аэройога предотвращает развитие варикоза и тромбофлебита. В результате восстановления деятельности кровеносной системы, укрепляются стенки сосудов конечностей.

    Сочетание танцевальных элементов, гимнастики и физкультурного комплекса упражнений в условиях специального гамака не оставит равнодушными тех, кто выступает за разумный экстрим и здоровый образ жизни! Подробнее о том, как записаться на Fly-yoga, расскажет наш менеджер — просто позвоните ему!

    Купить клубную карту
    • Фото Fly Yoga — фитнес-клуб 5 элемент
    • Фото Fly Yoga — фитнес-клуб 5 элемент
    • Фото Fly Yoga — фитнес-клуб 5 элемент